Passport Fee Payment

First time ever in Pakistan, JazzCash offers a unique service of depositing your “Passport Fee” through your nearest JazzCash Retailer or through your JazzCash Mobile Account. By utilizing this service, citizens of Pakistan can pay passport fee at any JazzCash outlet across the country. Further JazzCash users will be able to pay their passport fee, from the comfort of their homes through their JazzCash Mobile Wallets.

Product Features:

  • Deposit your Passport Fee at more than 58,000 outlets across the country
  • No more standing in long queues and bad weather
  • Instant & safe Passport Fee payment like never before
  • SMS confirmations that replaces the deposit slips
  • Instantly visit your Passport Office for submission of passport application


Customer dials *786# and selects “Payments” then “Passport Fee”

Customer enters CNIC of the beneficiary

Customer selects Category (New/Renewal)

Customer selects Validity period (5 years/10 years)

Customer selects Type (Normal/Urgent)

Customer selects Number of Pages (36/72/100)

Customer selects Home Delivery (Nationwide/Isb,Rwp)

USSD Menu will automatically calculate payable amount


System will automatically calculate & display the payable amount. This payable amount will include all charges.

Details of charges are given as under:

Passport Fee 36 Pages 72 Pages 100 Pages
Normal Urgent Normal Urgent Normal Urgent
Five Years 3,000 5,000 5,500 9,000 10,800 12,000
Ten Years 5,400 9,000 9,900 16,200 10,800 21,600


  • Charges of Home Delivery in Rawalpindi & Islamabad are PKR.200/passport
  • Charges of Home Delivery in any other city are PKR.250/passport
  • Service charges of using this service are only PKR.100/passport
Sr # Location Province
1 Islamabad Federal
2 Rawalpindi Punjab
3 Karachi Sindh
4 Peshawar KPK
5 Sialkot Punjab
6 Sargodha Punjab
7 Lahore Punjab
8 Gujranwala Punjab
9 Faisalabad Punjab
10 Mardan KPK
11 Multan Punjab
12 Mianwali Punjab
13 Malir Sindh
14 Sahiwal Punjab
15 Chakwal Punjab
16 Kohat KPK
17 Quetta Balochistan
18 Jaranwala Punjab
19 Kasur Punjab
20 Kohat KPK
21 D.G. Khan Punjab
22 Mandi baha-ud-din Punjab
23 Okara Punjab
24 Attock Punjab
25 Marakiwal Punjab
27 Qadirpur Punjab
28 Gujrat Punjab
29 Muzafargarh Punjab
30 Vehari Punjab
31 D.I. Khan KPK
32 Charsada KPK
33 Hangu KPK
34 Rahim Yar Khan Punjab
35 Bahawalpur Punjab
36 Jhang Punjab
37 Swabi KPK
38 Layyah Punjab
39 Mansehra KPK
40 Jhelum Punjab
41 Timergara KPK
42 Abbotabad KPK
43 Sheikhupura Punjab
44 Naushehra KPK
45 Hafizabad Punjab